Shout Out!

Just send a shout out to my fellow gym mate, blogger and a super cool friend…Dennille!

DENNILLE!

Dennille’s success story is featured in this months issue of Family Circle Magazine!

Check out her Family Circle article here….and for the rest of her inspirational story, check out her blog!

I was even so lucky to get my very own autographed copy of the magazine! hehe.

Yay Dennille!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Learning to be Less
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 16:58:14

    Girl you are so funny!! Thanks for the shout out! I gotta say, makes me want to celebrate with a breakfast cookie!

    Reply

  2. Erica
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 19:41:29

    so cool! Congrats to Dennille!

    I am enjoying 74! I think 73 was harder, but 74 has some fun switch ups (like triceps!) that I was totally excited for.

    Reply

  3. Erica
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 18:43:20

    Come back to blogging- I miss you! Congrats on your own class! That rocks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

