Yep, It Was A Monday.

My Monday was quite boring..now I know you’re dying to read on. Really though, just work, then home and to bed. I took a rest day, but no worries, I will be back and at ’em today. I ended up clipping coupons while sitting in bed watching The Bachelorette. Fun! Then falling asleep while listening to Nancy Grace talk about that effin effer, Joran Van Der Sloot. I mean really????  He is literally a MONSTER!

While at work, there was some drama. A natural gas pipeline exploded not far from our office, killing one and injuring a lot more. Scary stuff. And that’s the business I’m in. Flames were said to 200′ high! You could see all the drama fromour building.

Scary Stuff!

Yesterday for breakfast I had  Chobani Pineapple Greek Yogurt with blackberries and coffee.

I had a mid morning snack of a PB&J Larabar. YUMMMMMM!!!!!

I hadn’t tried this flavor before, and oh wow, it is soooo deslish! You must try it! I heart Larabars!

For lunch I had some of my famous beans, but they had been in the fridge for a while, so they lost a lil of their wonderfullness…pic won’t upload. Sorry.

I also dipped some Garden of Eatin Sesame Blues chips in my wonder beans.

Sesame Blues

Well, none of my pics are loading so I’m having to borrow them from the internets. I’m sorry, I know this is probably the most boring post on Earth so Iwill let you get back to your normal Tuesday to-do’s.

I’m looking forward to a good sweaty workout this afternoon and hopefully some more entertaining blog material for tamale.

Leave a Reply

shakeology

