100%

ANNOYED! Yes, that is exactly how I feel at the moment. WordPress is not letting me upload my NYC pics and I do not know why! I guess I will just have to give you the short (no pics, which=BORING) version of my trip and try to give a link to my pics. What a crock.

Guess I will get back to my regular old bloggy stuff after that. Sorry peeps. I know you were oh so excited to read all about my shenanigans!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    May 05, 2010 @ 15:17:44

    NO!!! I want to see pictures…I can only imagine the time you had!!! haha! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

