Yay Or Nay???

I’m contemplating…I just heard about the Fort Worth Zoo Run coming up this weekend.

13th Annual Fort Worth Zoo Run

Online registration is closed, but I can register the day of the event. This looks like a fun one. WTH is going on with me, just last week I was going on and on about despising running, now I’m doin back to back weekends and already have another on the calendar!?!?

Thoughts…I’ll probably do it if I can get up and to Funky Town in time! Yay! I love the zoo!

Thoughts?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Learning to be Less
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 23:16:35

    Do it freaky deaky! I bet it will smell great too!

    Reply

  2. Erica
    Apr 14, 2010 @ 14:52:29

    Go for it! Sounds like a fun run!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

