OOPS!

Almost forgot! Say hello to the newest addition to the fam…

LULU!

Lulu is my mom and dads new baby girl! Isn’t she adorable! She is a peekapoo and doesn’t even weigh 1lb yet. My mom has already bought her an entire wardrobe! She’s so silly. I say that, but I know I would be doing the same thing. I try to make my 100lb furbabies wear clothes, it don’t fly.

Unfortunately, she probably won’t be getting to meet her cousins, Licky and Twix, well, not unless she is heavily gaurded. Like the hubs said, she’s a new cousin for Licky, but a bon bon for Twix! EEEEK!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Learning to be Less
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 18:18:54

    Dude….super cute! That dog looks like a pound of hair alone! I could eat her up too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

