ZZZZZZZZZ’s

Hey, hey, hey! It’s Wednesday…AND it’s St. Patty’s Day! Yippeeee! I love fun holidays that give us an excuse to partake in adult  beverage consumption…and green at that! Hehe.

Yee Haw!

Well, I’ve got a big bag of nothing to report from yesterday. The only pic I took was of lunch, which was leftover grilled veggies and shrimp.

Leftovers

As soon as I woke up yesterday I knew it was going to be one of those days that I crawled directly into bed when I got home…and that’s exactly what I did. No dinner, no workout, just bed time! I use to do this about once every 2 or 3 weeks, so I could really get a good nights rest in, but I’ve stopped lately.

I was in bed by 6:30! However, I didn’t really sleep to solid. I woke up a million times, but I do feel rested.

On to more exciting news. I finally one a bloggy giveaway! YAY! I won a Wholesome Foods Bakery food bar gift pack from The Dallas Celiac! I can’t wait to try them!

Did everyone wear their green today? I look like pure death, even though I was in bed by 6:30, but here’s a lil looksy at my St. Patty green.

Like my lil devil flyaway hairs, lol. EEEK!

My shirt has lil shamrocks on it. How festive!

Very St. Pattyish.

Well, I tried to make this as exciting as possible. Sorry if it was a serious fail. Oh well, Ya’ll have a hoppin St. Patty’s Day! I promise I’ll deliver tamale!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

