Just So You Know (cuz I know you’re so concerned)

I won’t be posting my “official” bloggy till later tonight. Genius me brought my camera today, but left the battery in the charger. No battery=no pics and we can have none of that!

So here’s just a lil teaser of what to expect…

Tofu and acorn squash fun!

A new and effin killer ass workout!

I think that is all. I know you are just chomping at the bit for me to post it, but hold your ta tas, or is it horses, people. All in good time!

I'll be back...

P.S. It’s still stanky in here đŸ˜¦

YIKES!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

