St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital Ab Crunch Challenge 2010!

Sponsor me yall!

Help me in supporting a wonderful cause and….the great journey of me possibly finding my abs people! hehe. I’ll be participating in the 2010 St. Jude Ab Crunch Challenge on March 27!

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Please visit my site and help  me reach my goal by donating! Even the smallest amount makes a difference!
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Learning to be Less
    Mar 07, 2010 @ 23:50:20

    Girl…I just discovered your blog. This is Dennille from LOA. You and I even follow some of the same blogs. Small world! This blog is quite enjoyable! I look forward to your future posts.

    Reply

    • hrmeredith1
      Mar 08, 2010 @ 14:12:45

      That is too funny! Haha and I thought I was the only weirdo blogger and blog stalker. hahaha. I heart blogging! I’ll have to check yours out now! Yay! A new bloggy!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

