Deja Vu

I’m having serious deja vu right now regarding the near blizzard (it was for TExas) we had a couple weeks ago. It’s snowing good now. Atleast 3 inches worth. I’m fixin to head home! No need in letting it get any worse when a homie has to drive an hour home!

Not too bad

Not too bad here, but that was like an hour ago and it’s been coming down non stop since then.

Like an hour ago.

Yes, I work in the boonies.

I heart snow!

Ok, yall wish me luck drivinghome. I was talking to my sister who was driving home (about 90 miles SOuth of here) and she slid off the road while onthe phone with me. Smooth move ex-lax! hehe. kidding. Hope she makes it  home safely…and me too!!!!!

PEACE!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 14:50:26

    Seriously isn’t this snow crazy?! I figure we live in Texas for a reason and snow is not high up on that list! haha!

    Reply

  2. Kelly
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 14:50:45

    Oh and as for the running…I just love it! It is like meditation for me! Crazy huh?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

