I Heart Packages!

I cannot believe it is Thursday! WOW! This week has definately flown by.

Did this week seem non-existent to you too???

Oh well, I can’t complain, right?!? hehe. Yesterday for lunch, I was a lil desperate. Didn’t have a whole lotta choices, so I just went with what I did have handy. An egg white and veggie sausage burrito, well, I call it a burrito, I actually eat it witha fork.

My make shift burrito.

It had egg whites, duh. My egg whites were 125 calories and 25 grams of PROTEIN! I thought that was pretty good. I mixed some crack salsa in with the eggs while they cooked. Then I put Morningstar Farms veggie sausage on top. All this went on a multi grain tortilla that I spread with one laughing cow cheese wedge. It was good.

I had a cup of coffee in the afternoon to ramp me up for Body Pump after work.

I've been drankin' coffee more lately. hmmmm.

And some salt & vinegar Pop Chips.

I could POP a whole bag of these bad boys in my mouth in one sitting.

After work, I headed to Body Pump. I went with my normal heavier weight selection and even a lil heavier on a couple tracks. I thought I would be mega sore today, but I’m not to bad. It was a great class. Bernie really knows how to turn it up! I’ll be team teaching Pump Friday afternoon with Christy and I’m still going to try and make it to her 5am cardio class that morning. We will see.

When I got home I had a package waiting for me! Yippeeee! No not a package of yummy goodies to test out and review (I’m still waiting for that day). But my order from Victoria’s Secret. Woohoo. I can’t help myself when they send out their 75% off clearance sale mags. I have a weakness. Sooo, here is what I got.

One shoulder shimmery fitted waist. TOtally Vegas!

Sorry, this picture does this shirt absolutely no justice whatsoever! This shirt is totally adorable! I loved instantly!

One shoulder sweater. I musta been in the one shoulder mode that day.

And of course I ordered a swimsuit. I think it was $30. I thought that was a pretty good price for VS swimsuit. I mean, it’s not like I really need swimsuits. I have like a million because I’m a clearance freak, but I wanted one. I’m going to Vegas in pool season. duh!

It's pretty cute. Hopin to have my bod in tip top pool shape come June!

And last, these Steve Madden boots. Yeah, they’re silver, I think they are cute. Plus, the went from like a hundy down to $10. Uh, that’s almost free!

Me likey!

There were a couple of things that I will have to return.  A razorback bra that, uh, did not fit. I don’t know what the deal is with that. I know what size I wear in VS. It’s the only bra I will wear, but lately, when I order from them in other bras that size doesn’t always fit. Frustrating.

Anyone else have that problem with VS bras? heehee. Funny question.

There was also another sweater, but I don’t know what I was thinking when I ordered it. It musta looked cute online, but it looks like a tent on. Oh well. I got some linen spray and scented hand wipes too. I love getting packages!

Getting that many packages would be effin' awesome!

Ok, so on to din din. I didn’t have many options this time either, so I went with my leftover mish mash of poblano stuffing, broccoli and cukes with ranch and a Gorton’s Grilled Salmon filet.

Fishy

Click here for a Gorton’s coupon!

It was actually really good.

I love mish mash din dins.

Ok peeps, i gotta lotta work to do. I gotta pick up the shadoobys from the beauty salon after work. They’re gettin their weaves wacked. They were in desperate need. hehe. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

