Setting New Records

Bloggy records that is! WOW! I’m really getting back on track with my blogging and I’m so stoked. It’s a rare occasion that I post 2 blogs in one day, but I’m hoping to keep it up, just like getting back into my workout groove. Not that I ever stopped, I just simmered down in some areas that I’m planning on hyping back up!

Now, onto business…breakfast! Breakfast today (yes, I actually had it! Surprise!) was a Greek God’s nonfat Greek yogurt with half a Fiber One Chewy Oats and Chocolate bar and honey.

Oh, and coffee w/splenda and creamer...Breakfast!

Blend it all together...

Somewhere between breakfast and lunch and WORK! I had a clementine.

My fave winter snack!

Lunch was, again, Pacific Natural Foods soup. This time it was Cashew Carrot Ginger.

Yumm

 I figured that since I love cashews, carrots and ginger, this would probably be a good choice for me. It was! Yay! I also had a multigrain tortilla spread with a laughing cow cheese wedge and sprinkled with a little chedder and zapped in the microwave.

 Since I won’t be able to make it to Body Pump in time tonight, I’m going to work out at home. I will be going tomorrow though and probably Thursday and going to try my darndest to get to cardio at 5am on Friday! EEEEK! I’ve done it before, so I know it’s possible! Wish me luck!

Oh, and HAPPY FAT TUESDAY!

Party On!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 15:31:12

    Hey girl! Glad you’re back on the band wagon 😉 Yummy lunch- that soup sounds awesome. Hooray for the quarterly! They are so much fun. Pump going well for you still? Two of our instructors are having surgery and I have taken their classes….I’m teaching mass amounts of pump! My body is tired 🙂

    Reply

    • hrmeredith1
      Feb 17, 2010 @ 16:15:47

      Yes, going well. I don’t get to teach as much as I’d like, just on weekends. Need to start team teaching more.I’m looking forward to the quarterly!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

