Boring Monday & Pump Launch Attire

Hey bloggies! Monday was just ehhh. Nothing too exciting. AT ALL. After work I headed to the grocery store and went crazy in the produce section. I got cauliflower, onion, mushrooms, 2 types of sprouts, zucchini, cucumbers, celery, avacado, spinach, clementines, carrots and broccoli! Had no intentions of purchasing that much stuff at all! I was only there for about 10 minutes, but ended up spending $75!

When I got home I had a package. It was my new halter sports bras I had just ordered ladiesonlysports.com on Friday! Wow! Talk about fast shipping!

One black and one white

I had to order these to wear with our Body Pump Launch shirts we ordered. They are Les Mills halter and I am  just a little too afraid that I’m need a lil extra support. THey still haven’t come in and our launch is this Saturday! Here is what they look like:

Super cute!

For my workout, I did 45 minutes onthe elliptical and then I the following w/my max weight:

25 chest press

20 up right row

15 bicep curl

25 tricep extension

25 crunches

then came back and did another round:

25 3/1 count chest press

20 overhead shoulder press

15 3/1 count bicep curl

25 tricep press

25 lying leg extension

Doesn’t sound like much, but when you’re maxing out your weight, it really is tiring!

For eats I went with a huge veggie salad! It also had a hard boiled egg, roasted chickpeas and lite mozzarella and feta.

BIG salad

Other than half ass watching The Batchelor, my night was pretty uneventful. Here are the shadooby bro’s wishing you a tremendous Tuesday!

woof! woof!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ksmiloch
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 02:40:23

    Love your blog. Awesome! Are you a vegetarian? I didn’t know. I have been working out again since November and have lost 20 pounds. Trying to get back to my college weight. Am starting to do walk/jogs – hopefully, I’ll get up to more jogging than walking 🙂

    Reply

    • hrmeredith1
      Jan 28, 2010 @ 14:29:46

      Not a full blown vegetarian. I eat fish and seafood, so technically a pescatarian. Wow! 20lbs! That is awesome!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

