Hibachi Humpday!!!!

Whuzzz upppp???? Yesterday was Wednesday…Humpday! Hooray for humpday! I had meeting after meeting and my head was killing me before any of them even took place! Luckily, we decided to go hibachi style at Miyako Japanese Restaraunt for lunch.

Hibachi!

I love this place, but I always end up eating too much and the sodium just kills me. But I can’t resist. 

The typical hibachi meal here always starts with soup…

Then salad with an asian type of dressing.

My coworker ordered edemame and was nice enough to let me have a lil…

You know I love me some edemame!

I also tried a spicy tuna roll…

Spicy!

Then, the infamous flaming onion tower…lol

Typical hibachi show. hehe

I decided on the shrimp. One of my coworkers ordered the scallops.

Wendy didn’t want her veggies…WHAT?!?!?!?! Shame shame WEndy. hehe. But I won’t complain too much because she let me have hers! I love these veggies!

That's ALOT of food!

Obviousley, Ididn’t eat all of it. It was very good, but I was FULL! Told you that always happens.

For my workout last night I did 45 on the elliptical, then a lil turbo kick then practiced a lil pump.

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

