Tuesday Recap…(wow, 2 blogs in one day…it’s been a while)

WOW!!!! I definately wanted to stay in da bed this morning. BAD!!! Sooo, work was it’s normal self today. Lotsa planning for a meeting tamale morning and other random stuff. I started out the morning with a Chobani greek yogurt topped with honey and Bare Naked granola mix.

Chobani, honey and granola.

Bare Naked…hehe.

Cranberry Raisin!

I had a LOT on my mind today and didn’t really have a huge appetite. But I did manage to sneak in a bit of a late lunch…

Last of my egg whites, crack salsa, veggie sausage and cheese.

Yummmm! Morningstar Farms veggie sausage tastes so amazingly like real sausage! It’s nuts! I also snacked on some Blue Diamond Almond Nut Thins.

Good snack!

Didn't have too many, but yummy!

These are good, but I prefer the smokehouse flavor over the almond.

I did not work out today at all! WTH!!!!! I had a MONSTER headache (I think from allergies) when I got home and just wanted to be lazy. Ugh. Hate that. I will make up for it tamale night.

I roasted up the last of my sprouts for din din…yes. I’m completely obsessed! And paired along side my leftover spinach, mushroom and eggplant quesadillas.

This time with parm on my sprouts!

OK, blogtards, I’ve posted 2 blogs today and it’s been a hella long time since I’ve done that! I gotta early meeting tamale but I will catch you as soon as I can! Have a good  nighty!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

