New Foodie Fave!

Mornin  ya’ll! I can’t believe it’s already Thursday! WOW! This week has flown by! I hope it’s been a good one for all of you. I’ve got a big night tonight! Me, WEndy and our other coworker, Laura, are going to this event…

Fashion Industry Gallery

It’s the Fashion Industry Gallery VIP event in Dallas. TONS of designer clothing at 75% off! My credit card is already crying. hehe. Hope I don’t do tou much damage.

Anywho, yesterday I was, again, in a snacky mood. I’ve got to stop this! I’ve been eating candy and all sortsa sugary crap. BAD! Yesterday, however, instead of candy, I reached for a Primal Strip.

Mesquite Lime...my fave.

I love these things and haven’t had one in forever. Lunch was egg whites w/crack salsa, Morningstar Farms veggie sausage, cheese and spinach on a Earthgrains 100% Multigrain sandwich thin.

With wasabi mustard too...I heart anything wasabi.

Up close…

Sooo good.

I got home laer than usual, so I was working out till almost 8pm! Crazy. I did my normal hardcore cardio. Hour on the elliptical, 30 minutes on 20 resistance, 10 minutes on 15, 10 minutes on 10 and the rest slowly decreasing to 0 resistance. Then I practiced my Pump 72 lunge track. It’s a killer, but was VERy easy to learn.

For din din, it was one of those random nights. I have found a new foodie love though! Oven roasted chickpeas! YUMMY!!!! And Claussen sauerkraut!

Do any of you have a current foodie fave???

I had a plate of edemame, sauerkraut, chickpeas and cheese.

Random...

Very random..but that’s how I roll…hehe.

Ok peeps, I getta get onthe bal so I can get my shopping on later tonight! Hope you all have a good one!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

