I’ma Have A Headache Tamale…

Thought I’d update one last time for the day. Yesterday, after work, I decided to pop my head in Maurice’s and see what kinda sales they had. I ended up getting some really cute stuff. Their jeans fit me so good so I always buy them there and they had some on sale for $20! Flare, I never wear flare, but I decided to be different. I got a pair of jeans, 2 cute shirts and a pair of really comfy slippers all for under $40! What a deal!

SALE!!!

After that I scooted over next door to Ross. I picked this up.

Like I need more deco in my house! CHEERS!

When I got home I did an hour of cardio on the elliptical and then some stretching. I had planned on going to Pump at the gym this afternoon, but then found out they cancelled all classes today. BOOOO. Guess I’ll have to practice at home instead.

Last night I just had a big crazy mess of a mixture of different stuff for dinner.

Claussen sauerkraut (yum!), edemame, cheese, cucumbers and the rest of my chik'n strips.

For lunch today at work I had egg whites, Morningstar Farms veggie sausage, hot cheese and crack salsa on a corn and jalapeno pita. YUMMMMMM!!!!!

Soo good!

WE got to leave work early today so I headed to get some much needed beverages for tonight. Even though we don’t have any major plans, I still pplan on getting my drank on. Hehe. I couldn’t decided what I wanted to drink so this is what I ended up with…

I heart the cheap champagne!

From the looks of this, I’ma definately have a headache tamale! I also got my black eyed peas for tamale. I’m let em soak overnight!

Gotta have my good luck!

ALrighty then…I gotta get my workout on, then dinner reservations later tonight at Mac’s! Be safe!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Runeatrepeat
    Jan 01, 2010 @ 00:07:23

    I love scoring great deals 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

