Lunch Quickie

Just a lil check in since I prolly won’t get back to you for a couple of days. I’m sittin here by my lonesome at work. Everyones either sick or out and about workin in the field.

I always put up the same Christmas Tree in our office. it’s just a lil one, but it’s better than nothin.

Love the topper!

For lunch I settled on this Tastes of Asia Spicy Kung Pao noodle bowl I had in my snack drawer.

After 2 minutes inthe microwave…

Even comes with a baby fork. Hehe.

For being a packaged food, the nutrional values were actually not bad.

For the entire package..

Calories: 440

Fat: 7 grams (sat: 1 gram) (trans: 0 gram)

Cholesterol: 0

Sodium: 366 mg

Carbs: Too many to post. lol

Dietery Fiber: 22 grams…WOW

Sugars: 14 grams…eek

Protein: 16 gram…YES!

See, not terribly bad. Hope you all have a wonderful and healthy lunch!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Dec 14, 2009 @ 18:07:00

    I wanna know how many carbs, but for asian food that is remarkably low sodium!
    Yummy, gotta try to find that for a quickie meal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

