Super Fantastico Tuesday!

SORRY! I’m just now posting this. I’ve been so busy!

Even though I was SUPER busy at work, I had a grin on my face all day! I love my friends! They know how to make me laugh and just be happy! WE had our Thanksgiving lunch at the office today. It was Mexican style! TONS of food!!!!

Tons O' Food!

THere were like 10+ dishes added after this pick! Insane! YUMMMY stuff.

I  made queso. Wasn’t feelin the creative bug.

Taste way better than it looks.

Unfortunatly for me, there weren’t many meatless dishes to choose from. I had…

Rice, beans, queso, avacado enchiladas, qaucamole and cherry peppers.

Oh, and jalapeno poppers. YYUM. For dessert I had the most amazing Tres Leches Cake EVER. YUM!

When I got home from work, I did  asweaty 45 on the elliptical and Body Pump biceps, lunges and shoulders.

For din din I decided to make veggie spahgetti. Shirataki noodles, mushroom, onions, garlic, veggie sausage and sauce. Yumm.

Leave a Reply

shakeology

