Exciting News!!!!

I just found out that I will be getting to go to NYC in April! YAY! My life-long friend, Cara (the one that I went to Vegas with), her mom is the Gifted and Talented Coordinator for Groesbeck and she takes a group of her students every year. Cara and my other life-long friend, Krisit, were both going this year too. I told her if someone backed out I wanted to go, and I found out last night that someone did back out. YAY!

YIPPEEEE!!!!

I’ve always wanted to go to NYC! We get 3 nights at the Double Tree in Manhattan, a double-decker bus tour, a Braodway show and the Statue of Liberty Tour! So much fun, and with 2 of my very best friends! I can’t wait!

For those that have been, please send suggestions on things to do, places to see, etc. Us 3 girls will be on our own to do alot of activities so I want to see and do as many things as I can!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

