VIVA!

Today is the day! No matter how many times I go to Vegas, I always get this excited! Yay!

IMG00994

Tally mofo ho!

Can’t wait! I didn’t post any yesterday because I was running around like a crazy person trying to get all my stuff together. Man, I was just not my normal psycho packing self. Could not focus on anything! I cannot even believe my bag is not overflowing with stuff. NOT LIKE ME AT ALL!

So, the fact that I was busy, led to me not really eating a dinner. I basically had string cheese and grapes. My pic is horrid becasue I used my blackberry.

IMG00982

Sorry!

I’m at the office but not staying long. My friend Cara that is going with is headed up from G-town at noon, then we are headed to the airport to get an early start and get our Vegas game face on!

I won’t be updating from Vegas, but you can bet your buns o’ steel I’ll have lots to share when I get back! Until then, keep on bloggin!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ryan
    Nov 05, 2009 @ 14:58:29

    Have a great trip!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

