Guess What Yall…

I’m goin to Vegas…na na, na na, booboo! lol! I’m in total Vegas mode! Yes, still giggley today, but give Vegas all the credit. I almost spewed coffee out my nose several time before noon from laughing so hard! ANd it was because of awsome friends. They keep me rolling! There is nothing like it. I seriously love  my friends and Thank God for them everyday! These are my old school, known them forever friends too. I am truly blessed to have such wonderful people in my life. We will never have a dull moment.

Do you guys all have friends like that?? I sure as hell hope so. My life would be completely different without them!

Not much to report today. I took zero pics for lunch….BAD!!!! But I’ll tell ya what I had. I had my leftover veggie fajitas from Hank’s. Yep, leftover from Friday. I aint skeered. Actually very good. And some soup. It was delish!

I am getting uber busy at work! Working on some totally new stuff that I’ve never done before so it’s intense but totally worth it. I heart my job and know this will work out to my benefit! Could never ask for a better job or better group of coworkers…EVER! I am truly a very lucky girl!

My workout tonight was a hour long hard core, sweatin my bootay off, elliptical session. Will do Pump tamale. I am taking work out clothes to Vegas too. Plan on hitting the gym atleast once. Me and my friend are gonna take a stripper 101 class too which is a hella workout! Can’t wait! I’ve signed up for it before but had to cancel due to Criss Angel Mindfreak TV shooting plans…totally different story. Take my word tho…I made national air time. lol It was before he became a d-bag.

SO, tonight for din din, I decided to do a stir fry type thingy. I used spinach, onion, garlic, eggplant, mushroom and…my turnips!!!!

11 3 001

Finally gonna use these puppies!

Cut up all my ingredients and flopped em in a skillet with cooking spray and a lil EVOO and lotsa seasoning and let it rip!

11 3 003

THen i went all wild and added some soy sauce and these, Lightlife Chick’n Strips

11 3 005

mmmmm...tastes like chicken!

 Holy Cow! Wish I’da tried these sooner! They are the BOMB! YUMMM! Here is the final display before it went down my throat!

11 3 006

With a piece of whole wheat pita.

Yummo!

Well, I’m on the verge of  going completely overboard with my Vegas packing and still have lots more to do! Can’t wait! Will update tamale! Luvs my bloggys!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. peanutbutterfingers
    Nov 04, 2009 @ 18:43:01

    glad you had such a fun time! friends from childhood who know everything about you & can make you laugh til your tummy hurts are the BEST!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

