A VERY Giggley Monday

I don’t know what my deal was today. My coworkers prolly think I’m smokin some funny stuff (heehee)! I had the most crazy, uncontrolable yet greatness, case of the giggles..ALL DAY! I love laughing! Definately made for a great Monday! I needed that! Maybe cuz I got VEGAS on the brain!

Well, I didn’t post from yesterday, so I’ma back that a@$ up. lol. THe time change totally screwed me up yesterday, as usual. When I finally realized (after posting the question on my facebook…lol) what time it was, I decided to get my bootay up and go to the Target for a few things.

I wanted to check out the Halloweenie clearance too. It was almost wiped out! WTH! I ended up getting a monster ass bag of candy, a few cute candy corn rice krispie treats and a couple of mini skull plates. I also got fiber one bars on clearance…2 for 50 cents! I love these! 

11 1 001

What’s your foodie weakness??? Mine is defiantely CHOCOLATE! No such thing as too much for me!

Plus, I got a butt load more stuff…I got 2 jars of my fave, Claussen pickles to refill my stash. I didn’t even make it out the parking lot before busting into them. I can’t help myself!!!!! Oh, and there apparently was some major dramz goin down at the HOme Depot! Hope someone didn’t kick the bucket while pickin out their paint samples!

IMG00874

WHen the hubs got home from golf, this is what he brought….

11 1 003

Big FAT pizza

Yeah, go figure…

Since I obviously have gotten my appetite back, I decided I better go ahead and push the cardio tonight. Did a hard hour on the elliptical and then practiced Pump 71 with normal to heavy weights. Only a few tracks. It was a good workout. For din din, I have so many leftovers, I had to go with them. I had the rest of my mini bagel pizzas and a sauteed spinach, onion, garlic, mushroom, eggplant mixture. YUM!

11 1 008

I also wore my cutesy houseshoes! Forgot I had them. Got them from one of  my BFF’s Raygan a few years ago! These are a recipe for disaster b/c my doggies think they are some sort of furry animal! YIKES!

11 1 005

WEll Monday, it turned out, well, pretty great actually. I had a wonderful day at work. Got to see a good friend and laughed all day long! However, I didn’t take any pics. I know… BOOOOO! Actually, I had crappy stuff to eat. I had soup for lunch and a Whataburger potato, egg and cheese taquito for breakfast! Again, thanks to my coworkers!

After work, I did it up right at Body Pump and then stuck around for half of Body Attack! I love that class! I was  sweatin my  badonkey donk off tho! And with the time change, I felt like it was bed time!

By the time I got home, I got my suitcase out so I could start gathering Vegas stuff. It was a hot mess w/in 5 minutes! lol. I will definitely do a redo on Wednesday and eliminate unnecessary items!

Too tired to cook and tons of leftovers so that’s what I had. Veggie quesadillas! Even better the 2nd time around!

Hoping for a great and busy day at work tamale! Hope it’s filled with as many laughs as today! Sweet dreams my lil blog tards!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Naomi (onefitfoodie)
    Nov 03, 2009 @ 15:53:06

    hmm what is pump 71?? and youa re going to vegas this week?! very awesome!! yeah I am sure my uitcase will be overflowing LOL

    my foodie weakness…umm peanut butter!! or granola!! or just both of those items together!!

    Reply

    • hrmeredith1
      Nov 03, 2009 @ 16:18:32

      Group Fitness class. Body Pump. 71 is the latest release. I’m an instructor. Have you taken it? You must! Great full body workout.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

