Uneventful Night…

I guess you take an eventful day and an uneventful night and it equals out. THat’s fine by me! NOthin exciting goin on here! Didn’t even work out! Just walked the shadoobs with the hubs. However…I did make a quick trip to my fave $ store this afternoon. Dollar Tree! YAY! I can come outa there with so much unecessary crap! I tried  my best to control  myslef today. Here’s a couple of good buys I got…

10 23 001

A Shamwow knockoff. It’s just called WOW! lol. And some really good tupperware. Always need that!

For din din I just decided to go with a salad again. I’m gonna turn into one! I heart salads tho! Can’t help it.

It had spinach, cabbage, mushrooms, carrots, onions, edamame, cukes, light cheese, goat cheese and Morningstar Farms Spicy Black Bean Burger! YUUM!!!!

10 23 007

Also went ahead and used my left over eggplant to make some “fries”. SLiced and seasoned them…

10 23 005

and then  baked them…

10 23 1 017

MMMMMMMM……

Now I’m watching E! True Hollywood Story-Women Body Builders…Crazy!

Got my first PAID class of Body Pump tamale morning. All by my lonesome. Soo ready! You know you’ll hear the details!

Sweet dreams Blogtards!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lish
    Oct 24, 2009 @ 03:27:10

    You’ll do great tomorrow!

    I totally cheated tonight and had some BK, but I looked up the stats before ordering so I was still under for my daily calorie count.

    Reply

  2. Peanut Butter Bliss
    Oct 24, 2009 @ 11:42:07

    woah since when can you use eggplant as fries!!? sweet.

    Reply

  3. Menden @ Skinny Menny
    Oct 24, 2009 @ 13:29:28

    Blogtards, hehe 🙂

    I saw that same E! special – ummm, wow, right?

    Those eggplant fries look yummy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

