I DID IT!

I remembered to pack my lunch today! heehee, you were thinking it was going to be some life changing accomplishment. Nah, just lunch. Although, I forgot to make my hummus last night 😦 Oh well, no one is perfect, right?

Here’s a peek at was for breakfast…

Clementines are my fave!

Clementines are my fave!

Look at the sticker on the naner….
Sorry! Fuzzy! It says "place sticker on forehead. Smile."

Sorry! Fuzzy! It says "place sticker on forehead. Smile."

And now it’s lunch time. My coworkers were going to a really good cafe today on the square in Granbury (love this town!). It’s called Hank’s. It serves awesome and somewhat unique food. I like it alot, but since I had already packed my own, I decided to stay here. 

Here’s what I brought…

Spinach, cabbage, mushroom, carrots, onion, green and yellow squash, chick peas and a lil cheese!

Spinach, cabbage, mushroom, carrots, onion, green and yellow squash, chick peas and a lil cheese!

and of course, soup…

Cheddar Broccoli

Cheddar Broccoli

I’ll be leaving work early to go to Weatherford. It’s about 20 minutes from my office. I have to go and do some research on a property in that county. I know, sounds like loads of fun! It actually is for me. I love what I do and I get to travel a lot and see different areas of North Texas. Pretty much on any given day I travel thru about 6 counties. Very interesting.

What about you? What are your feelings about your job? Do anything super-interesting? I’m very blessed, I love mine!

What was your favorite job??? My current one is mine. Again, very blessed.

I’m planning on going to Body Pump tonight and I promise I’m making my hummus if it kills me! I’ll holla at yall later!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Naomi (onefitfoodie)
    Oct 22, 2009 @ 17:31:32

    hey girl! I love group fitness too! esp spin!…hahah I love that sticker on your banana, I wonder if anyone does it?! I do love my job and working in tthe fitness industry. I am so passionate about helping others lose weight, feel better about themselves and teach them all about the importance of exericse and eating healthy! it is a great gift!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

