One Last Thought….

I pledged today to join in on the Fat Talk Free Week….and let me just say, when you are surrounded by a group of fit women like I was tonight at Launch, I admit, I had to check myself and remind myself not to make any harsh comments towards myself. I would normally say them in a jokingly manner, but I fought the urge tonight! Thank you Delta Delta Delta for encouraging me to pledge and thank you Operation Beautiful for reminding me everyday!

Please visit the Delta Delta Delta, Fat Talk Free Week website and watch the video. The statistics are truly life changing. Also, please visit Operation Beautiful and find out how you can make a difference EVERYDAY!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margarita
    Oct 20, 2009 @ 14:38:29

    I noticed your strong push ups on your toes! You are a beautiful, strong woman, be proud!

    Reply

  2. Erica
    Oct 20, 2009 @ 15:34:35

    ahhhhhhhh! Glad the launch went well! Ours was packed too! We had to turn 6 people away because we had no more steps=craziness! The new pump is fabulous- it is the release I will be training on in November so I am excited. Glad your first launch experience was a success. We’re launching attack tonight!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

