It’s a Green Tuesday!

Finally got to bed last night! I was up later than usual, but I finally was able to hit the sack. I woke up in plenty of time to make me a wonder green monster this  morning! I’m usually running around trying to get out the door, but not today. It was delish!

Sooo good!

Sooo good!

I made it with

I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Messy Office Alert!!!

Messy Office Alert!!!

 

We’ve really picked up at work which I’m totally excited about. So, we’ve been keeping busy around here. However, I was able to find a minute to catch up on all of my 2009 941’s…the IRS just loves me. NOT! I’m horrible about getting them turned in on time, but hey, I get them their money on time, so that’s good, right??? 

Am I the only one that despises taxes???? Surely not!

I’m squeezing in a quickie lunch. I packed a salad…

Spinach, cabbage, onion, mushroom, carrots, cukes and lil cheese.

Spinach, cabbage, onion, mushroom, carrots, cukes and lil cheese.

I had to use that spray dressing again because I’m out of hummus. NOTE TO SELF-make more hummus tonight!

I also brought my leftover black bean soup from Sunday…

IMG00427

What are your thoughts and feeling son leftovers??? I actually love them!

I also brought this for a lil snacky snack later. I am a chocolate addict!

I could prolly eat 100 of these!

I could prolly eat 100 of these!

I’m going to work out at home this evening and then probably hit Body Pump tamale night. I think I’m going to finally make something with those parsnips I bought on Friday. We’ll see….check back!

Tally ho!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Naomi(onefitfoodie)
    Oct 20, 2009 @ 17:37:41

    yum looks great!! I Love green monsters!

    mahi mahi is awesome!!! have a great day!

    Reply

  2. Amanda
    Oct 20, 2009 @ 19:54:43

    I have the stuff except the protein powder to make the green monster, just hadn’t stopped long enough to make it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

