Body Pump 71 Launch….SUCCESS!

I’m just now getting to sit down. It’s been a long, exciting, adrenaline-filled night! We ROCKED the house at the launch! Everyone did so good! I only have a couple of pics to share now, I’m waiting to get more from the other gals. I had to take them with my doodoo phone, so you’ll understand they are fuzzy.

Here is a group pic of the new team…

Alyssa, Margarita, Lorie, Me and Colleen! YAY!

Alyssa, Margarita, Lorie, Me and Colleen! YAY!

Alyssa and Lorie will be teaching at our Mansfield LOA and the rest of us at the Arlington location. Wish I had a pic of the other 3 existing instructors, Bernadette, Tracy and Christy! They were there, but they were playing camera man.

We had a full house! Maxed out! Sooo exciting! Here’s a pic of me and Colleen before we started the party!

Colleen is one super-fit momma!

Colleen is one super-fit momma!

We had so much fun! Now comes the part where I’m a bad blogger! We went out for a celebratory drinky and snackies and I completely didn’t take one single pic. WTH?!?!?! I must have been caught up in all the excitement. SO SORRY!

We went to On The Border Mexican Restaurant. We had chips and dips and I had a chopped salad with jalapeno vinaigrette and a cheese chili relleno. Deep fried goodness! My tummy will prolly be beggin for mercy tamale tho!

I promise I will post more pics once I hijack them from all the other girls! Some less fuzzy pics are in the “pics” section of my blog.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Menden (Skinny Menny)
    Oct 21, 2009 @ 22:30:20

    Just catching up on your bloggy – CONGRATS on the launch, girl! I want to try Body Pump!! 🙂

    Reply

    • hrmeredith1
      Oct 21, 2009 @ 22:53:45

      You’ve never tried it?!?! OMG! It is toally addicting, I’m just warning you! LOL. You MUST try it if there is a gym that offers it in your area. Great full body workout.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

shakeology

