It’s Monday, YAY!

I’m guessing you don’t hear that phrase very often, right? Monday definately seems to be the least popular day of the week to most, well atleast according to all the status updates on my facebook. lol. To me, it’s just another day, the beginning to a new week. To me, that sounds pretty great actually.

Breakfast was nothing special, I was running out the door, so I grabbed something I could eat in the car…

Oops, forgot to take the pic before I ate them.
Oops, forgot to take the pic before I ate them.

 After reading Ali’s review of Pacific Natural Foods Curried Red Lentil soup on her blog, Food, Fitness, Fashion, I decided I had to try it. I have tried several of their other soups and they are all amazing! So I picked some up at the grocery store yesterday.

Excuse my messy desk. It's a disaster.

Excuse my messy desk. It's a disaster.

 She was right. It was delicious. Very creamy, wonderful flavor and the color is just beautiful. YUMMM!

Crackberry picture.

Crackberry picture.

 I also took the pledge of Fat Talk Free Week. Please visit the website for more information and to pledge too. It’s such an important message and a serious cause. Also, check out Operation Beautiful to see other ways you can make a difference helping to spread the word and helping women (and men) love themselves more and more everyday.

Well, tonight’s the night!!!! Body Pump 71 launch. So excited! We are going to rock it! Will catch up with you guys later tonight! Have a WONDERFUL MONDAY!

Leave a Reply

shakeology

